jueves, 17 de abril de 2008

Georg Friedrich Haendel - Classical Plus


01 Ouverture
02 Comfort ye
03 Ev`ry valley
04 And the glory of the Lord
05 And he shall purify
06 For unto us a Child is born
07 And suddenly there was - Glory to God
08 Rejoice Greatly, o daugther of Zion
09 Then shall the eyes - He shall feed His flock
10 His yoke is easy
11 The Lord gave the word
12 How beautiful are the feet
13 The sound is gone out
14 Why do the nations - Let us break Their Bonds
15 Hallelujah !


Pass: elsalvadorgotico

No hay comentarios: