lunes, 29 de octubre de 2007

The Dreamside - The 13th Chapter

Genre.....: Electronic
Style.......: Darkwave, Gothic
Label.....: Dancing Ferret Discs
Quality...: VBR kbps / 44.1KHz / Joint-Stereo

01 Forsaken (Vigilante Remix)
02 Die Hoffnung (Angels And Agony Remix)
03 Into A Frenzy (Hungry Lucy Remix)
04 Forsaken Moog Bass (Aaron Jasinski Remix)
05 The Feast Of The Sirenes (Lunascape Remix)
06 In Longing (Satyrian Remix)
07 Unforsaken (Storm Katrina Remix By Illa Noiz)
08 Above Below Around (Version 2007)
09 Treasures (Featuring 18 Summers)
10 Nuda Veritas (Version 2007)
11 Unspoken (Remix Featuring Kenji Siratori)
12 In Longing (The Dreamside)
13 Sticks And Stones (The Dreamside)


posted by BlackCode

No hay comentarios: